UG Programmes

  • Civil Engineering
  • Computer Engineering
  • Electronics Engineering
  • Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering
  • Mechanical Engineering


To develop technocrats with awareness of Socio-economic needs for sustainable growth.


A Premier Institute as a dynamic entity contributing in Human Resource Development.


  • To maintain high standard of activities in campus. Trying out explanatory methods of Teaching and Learning for overall Personality Developement of students.
  • To Provide opportunities for pratice with modern laboratory facilities.
  • To identify technical problems and opportunities in the region and co-relate them to curriculam developement for technology implementation in society.
  • To provide appropriate technology soluions to the industry.
  • To incubate high moral values in the faculty.

Executive Committee of the Institute

The policy decisions are made by the following members of executive committee:

1.Shri Subhash Shivajirao DeoreChairman
2.Dr. Bhaidas Chudaman PatilMember
3. Shri Prafulla Madhukarrao SisodeMember
4.Dr. Sanjay Tukaram PatilMember
5.Shri Kunal Rohidas PatilMember
6.Shri Utkarsh Vishwasrao PatilMember
7.Shri Gunvant Rajaram DeoreMember
8.Dr. Suresh Narayan NandanMember
9.Shri Gorakh Dangal PatilMember
10.Shri Pradip Damodar NavsareMember
11.Dr. Hitendra D. PatilMember & Secretary(Engineering)
12.Prof. Pramod B. KachaveMember & Secretary(Polytechnic)